Total Reviews: 8

I worked with Jim Panthaki to refinance a loan for our rental house in Santa Barbara. Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting our loan refinanced. It was a positive experience working with Jim and Lendplus.

LendPlus
Mortgage Loan Officer Panthaki Jim
reviews

5 stars 5 a month ago




I recently went through the process of refinancing my home mortgage. To begin with, I reached out to a half dozen different companies and spoke with their representatives, many of whom pushed for me to work with them. Then I met Jim Panthaki from LendPlus over the phone. Jim was the first person to, upfront, give me actual numbers that seemed real and complete as to what I would expect to pay for my refi. Not only were his estimates considerably lower than what others were throwing out, Jim listened to my concerns and answered my questions, as opposed to giving me a pat spiel. Jim explained everything to me, to give me insights on what I might expect as I walked through this refi process with him. After deciding to work with Jim, I found him to be incredibly responsive to any questions that I had. Often times we would talk more than once in a single day. Absolutely everything he had told me about the process and costs proved to be true. Jim would keep in great touch with me. I would describe Jim as honest, transparent, genuine, hard-working, and caring. He clearly had my best interests in mind. I am a professor who does considerable research to try and get to best solutions to challenges. In finding Jim I found the best! I highly recommend Jim Panthaki and his colleagues at LendPlus to you. Tina M.

LendPlus
Mortgage Loan Officer Panthaki Jim
reviews

5 stars 5 2 months ago




Jim Panthaki at Lendplus has explained the process to me and my wife with the upmost and honest professionalism. I will recommend him to every person I know who is in need of financing.

LendPlus
Mortgage Loan Officer Panthaki Jim
reviews

5 stars 5 6 months ago




We really appreciate everything Jim did for us to refinance our mortgage. Jim was prompt, professional, and courteous. He was patient and thorough answering all of our questions. He kept the ball rolling and the process was completed in the time frame promised. He walked us through each step and always returned our calls or texts promptly. He is very knowledgeable in his field and answered all of our questions in a manner that gave us a complete understanding of the paperwork submitted. His attention to detail helped our loan documents flow through the system with ease, there were no delays. The loan process was quick and efficient. We are very happy and satisfied with the outcome. We highly recommend Jim Panthaki and LendPlus. Jess and Sara Garcia---Clovis, California

LendPlus
Mortgage Loan Officer Panthaki Jim
reviews

5 stars 5 9 months ago




It been a pleasure working with Jim Panthaki on our refinance loan. Thank you Jim for all you do.

LendPlus
Mortgage Loan Officer Panthaki Jim
reviews

5 stars 5 9 months ago




Awesome, just awesome customer service experience with Mr. Jim Panthaki. Open, honest and transparent throughout the process.

LendPlus
Mortgage Loan Officer Panthaki Jim
reviews

5 stars 5 a year ago




Mr. Panthaki from Lend Plus is very honest and thorough. He really helped me with some personal issues. I was so scared and did not know what to do. Thank you Mr. Panthaki.

LendPlus
Mortgage Loan Officer Panthaki Jim
reviews

5 stars 5 2 years ago




“Above and Beyond “. This is the type of professional service that Jim Panthaki has given in helping me refinance both my primary and income property simultaneously, one of which needed to be closed within a fast approaching deadline. Jim is excellent at what he does , he is someone who makes you feel comfortable as though he has known you for many years.He kept things positive with encouragement as he coached me along when I felt that my attempt to refinance was going to end up useless. So many other more well known refinance companies promised, but could never deliver. I also want to thank Jackie , Edgar and anyone else who made things happen. Lendplus has a great team of skilled, hard working professionals. Keep up the good work. I would definitely recommend Lendplus to anyone looking into refinancing. Peace and Goodness Raul Rodriquez Bakersfield Ca.

LendPlus
Mortgage Loan Officer Panthaki Jim
reviews

5 stars 5 2 years ago